Industry events

Visit with Availity team members
at these upcoming events

NAHAM National Institute
New Orleans, LA

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 – Friday, January 25, 2016

AHIP Summer Institute
Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 – Thursday, June 17, 2016

New Directions Behavioral Health Symposium
Orlando, FL

Thursday, June 23, 2016

HFMA ANI
Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, June 26, 2016 – Wednesday, June 29, 2016

HFMA Region 7
Lake Geneva, WI

Sunday, July 17, 2016 – Tuesday, July19, 2016

KZA – Nashville
Nashville, TN

Friday, August 12, 2016 – Saturday, August 13, 2016

NPAG
Charleston, SC

Sunday, September 18, 2016 – Wednesday, September 21, 2016

HBMA Fall
Atlanta, GA

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – Friday, September 23, 2016

RBMA
New Orleans, LA

Sunday, September 25, 2016 – Tuesday, September 27, 2016

AAHAM ANI
Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 – Friday, October 7, 2016

HFMA Region 9
New Orleans, LA

Sunday, November 6, 2016 – Tuesday, November 8, 2016

NextGen UGM
Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, November 6, 2016 – Wednesday, November 9, 2016

ICAHN
Springfield, IL

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 – Thursday, November 10, 2016

HFMA Region 4
Asheville, NC

Sunday, November 13, 2016 – Wednesday, November 16, 2016

VAHC Annual Conference and Trade Show
Newport News, VA

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 – Wednesday, November 16, 2016

NYHPA Annual Conference
Troy, NY

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 – Thursday, November 17, 2016